Tomas Eskilsson, Film i Väst, Sweden (chairperson)
Birgit Oberkopfler, IDM Südtirol, Italy
Katrien Maes, Screen Flanders, Belgium
Pierre Dallois, Ciclic, France
Noel Magis, Fund, Belgium
Godefroy Vujicic, Pictanovo, France 

The Board is responsible for the administration of the affairs of the association and its representation in all judicial and extra-judicial acts. It holds all the powers of representation not specifically reserved for the General Assembly by law or the statues of CineRegio.

As of March 1, 2006, the Board has delegated the daily management of the association to the Secretary General. The Secretary General is the official representative of Cine-Regio and has been invested with full power to act on behalf of CineRegio in respect of third parties.

Board meetings are held three to five times a year. Participants are the members of the Board and the Secretary General.